Tulips And Textures

Sun And Shade - Photography

Sun And Shade

More flower gardens from Stanley Park of Vancouver’s West End. So many tulips, so little time. I could have spent all day taking pictures there.

In Between - Photography

In Between

Silky Yellows - Photography

Silky Yellows

Wide Open - Photography

Wide Open

A Thousand Petals - Photography

A Thousand Petals

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Purchase canvas and framed prints at Eva-Kondzialkiewicz.ArtistWebsites.com

Photography Prints

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

17 Comments

  1. Beautiful images, Eva! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  2. Ana Bella

     /  May 17, 2012

    Wow! You take such nice photos! Thanks for liking my post. I will be sure to follow you now! I like what I see ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  3. sandy

     /  May 17, 2012

    They are all lovely, but that first shot is really something else!

    Reply
  4. Awesome photos! Thanks for visiting me today. I’ll follow.

    Reply
  5. Gorgeous! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  6. Lovely pictures. Yes, I liked the first one the best until I got down to A Thousand Petals and then I couldn’t make up my mind which I liked they best.

    Reply
  7. So pretty and colorful.

    Reply
  8. I love “your” tulips – just wonderful!!

    Reply
  1. Tranquil « EK PHOTOGRAPHY & ART GALLERY

Leave a Reply

