Stanley Park Blues

An excursion to Stanley Park in the West End of Vancouver this weekend had me spend most of my family park time taking pictures of nature. Oh well, a big thank you to my very patient husband for taking care of all else while I do my thing.

This blue flower might as well be a painting… who knows, maybe it will be. But for now, feast your eyes on its absolute perfection, as is in nature.

Blowing In The Wind - Photography

Blowing In The Wind

Standing Out - Photography

Standing Out

Layers Of Blue - Photography

Layers Of Blue

Here I Am - Photography

Here I Am

Purchase canvas and framed prints at Eva-Kondzialkiewicz.ArtistWebsites.com

Photography Prints

Previous Post
Leave a comment

16 Comments

  1. sandy

     /  May 14, 2012

    love your blues!!

    Reply
  2. So beautiful color….

    Reply
  3. Awesome…love the color πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  4. Beautiful flower, beautiful colour. I especially loved that last one “Here I Am”, absolutely fantastic especially when blown up on the computer screen.

    Reply
  5. The first picture is really a great capture!

    Reply
  6. Gorgeous!

    Reply
  7. Your pictures are so vibrant, and the blue is simply captivating.

    Reply
  8. Sunsmilee

     /  May 24, 2012

    This is really beautiful! I can’t get my eyes off of this bright colours! Woderful!
    http://www.lifealens.wordpress.com

    Reply
  1. Tranquil « EK PHOTOGRAPHY & ART GALLERY

Leave a Reply

